The Stewards Team is responsible for financial overview and reporting, property management, risk management, stewardship education, and supervision of Treasurer and Financial Secretary.

2013-14 Team Members:  Les Shenefelt, Living Light of Peace (Chair); David Sampson, Community-Hutchinson; David Smith, Community-Hutchinson; Lauren Worley, Wichita First.

Treasurer:  Jana Goering

Financial Secretary:  District Office – Administrative Assistant