Ex-Officio (members without vote) include: the District Executive staff, Moderator-Elect, Treasurer and Standing Committee member. The Moderator is ex-officio member without vote except when functioning as a member of the Personnel Committee.

Moderator: Jane Flora-Swick

Moderator-Elect: Keith Funk

Treasurer: Jana Goering

Secretary: Dana Hart

Standing Committee: Barb Davis

District Executive Minister: Sonja Griffith